OUR GOD IS PEACE

OUR GOD IS PEACE

OUR GOD IS PEACE

John 14:27(Amplified) ” Peace I leave with you; My (own) peace I now give and bequeath to you. Not as the world gives do I give to you. Do not let your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid- Stop allowing yourselves to be agitated and disturbed and do not permit yourselves to be fearful and intimidated and cowardly and unsettled.”

SCENE: Peaceful tropical beach, the water gently lapping at the sandy shore and the sun shining with perfect temperature.

John 16:33(Amplified) ” I have told you these things, so that you in Me you may have perfect peace and confidence. In this world you have tribulation and trial and distress and frustration; but be of good cheer- I have overcome the world- I have deprived it of power to harm you, have conquered it (for you).”

Isaiah 32:17(Amplified) ” And the effect of righteousness shall be peace (internal & external) and the result of righteousness shall be quietness, and confident trust forever.”

Copyright 2014 Larry Helms hsvisions.wordpress.com

If you find this worthy please pass it on to others.

Your Spirit led comments are welcome,at hsvisions@truevine.net

 

