JESUS, NEVER FAR AWAY

JESUS-NEVER FAR AWAY

JESUS, NEVER FAR AWAY

John 14:18-19 ” I will not leave you as orphans; I will come to you. Before long, the world will not see me anymore, but you will see me. Because I live you also will live.”

Hebrews13.8  “Jesus Christ is the same yesterday, and today, and forever.”

The Scene: Jesus, in the boat, appears to be going away from the viewer.  However, over and over in the scriptures  Jesus has insured His followers that He is always with us.

Deuteronomy 34:8 ” The Lord himself goes before you and will be with you; He will never leave you nor forsake you. Do not be afraid; Do not be discouraged.”

Copyright 2014 Larry Helms hsvisions.wordpress.com

If you find this worthy please pass it on to others.

Your Spirit led comments are welcome,at hsvisions@truevine.net

 

